Giants and the Joneses Book

Giants and the Joneses Book

A giant-sized adventure story from bestselling author Julia Donaldson.

 

This upside-down fairy tale is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl and David Walliams, as well as children who enjoyed The Gruffalo when they were younger.

 

Julia Donaldson was a previous UK Children's Laureate and has been honoured with an MBE.

 

'The Giants and the Joneses had humour, suspense and an invented language that enthralled me'. Evening Standard.

 

Reading age 8 - 11 years.

 

Book dimensions - 12.9 x 1.6 x 19.81 cm

    £3.00Price